Thank you.

Thank you to all of our attendees, presenters, speakers, exhibitors, and sponsors for such a great 2016 NGWA Groundwater Summit!

With so much taking place, we realize you may not have been able to attend everything you wanted, so be assured that if you missed hearing a particular speaker — or simply wish to review a session — recordings will be available by May 12, 2016 in the NGWA Event and Education Recordings Archive.

In the meantime, thank you again for your participation in the Summit!

We look forward to seeing you soon at another one of NGWA’s many events, conferences, and courses.